Certifying Programs

WE ARE CERTIFIEDÉS

Since 2011, Inéa Conseil has been certified ISQ-OPQF, a guarantee of quality training of organizations. We are also registered on Datadock, the service of training organizations. Since 2018, our BtoC training can lead to a certification "Develop relationships and sales in store," recognized in the inventory of CNCP.  Nous sommes également enregistrés sur Datadock, le service de référencement des organismes de formation et depuis 2018 nos formations BtoC peuvent mener à une certification "Développer les relations et les ventes en magasin" reconnue à l'inventaire de la CNCP

COMMERCIAL CLIENT RELATIONSHIPS

We have put in place several training programs that address the main aspects of our expertise. These courses are designed to best prepare you to pass our certifications in one of three areas: B2B Sales, B2C Sales, and Management. An assessment at the beginning of the program determines which modules are appropriate based on the skills you have and which skills can be improved. Faithful to our vision, we personalize the cases and content throughout the training to address the particular needs or culture of your company. Our certifications are divided into two levels, with each of these levels providing partial certification. Passing the certification is conditioned to the follow-up of our trainings. However, it is possible to obtain an equivalence for the various modules by passing the initial examination. We will then suggest the course that best suits your team.
Certification in “Business Performance and Customer Relations” - BtoB Sales
Certification in “Business Performance and Customer Relations” - BtoB Sales The objective of the Inéa Conseil BtoB Commercial Certification is to enable the candidate to acquire the fundamentals of commercial performance, to master prospecting and how to conduct a sales interview, to develop networks, to understand key account sales, to become proficient at responding to a call for offers and a defense, and to master the various stages of B2B sales. The training courses offered are currently deployed with many Inéa clients in various sectors: consulting firms, auditing, hotels, publishing, media ... This certification takes 105 hours (15 days), which is flexible depending on the positioning and skills of the client. The training can take place at the Inéa Conseil premises, at the client’s company, or in an external training room.
Certification in “Develop relationships and sales in store” - BtoC Sales

This training is currently utilized with many Inéa customers in various sectors: publishing, distribution, luxury goods, automotive, etc.

This certification lasts 56 hours (8 days), flexible depending on the position and skills of the candidate. It can take place at the Inéa Conseil office, at the client’s company, or in an external training room.

B2C COMMERCIAL SALES

The Inéa Conseil Commercial BtoC certification aims to help candidates acquire the fundamentals of commercial performance, to understand and use social networks in his/her activity, to conduct sales in the store, to better manage time, adapt to the personality and culture while simultaneously influencing who is being spoken to, and master all stages of the reception and sales in BtoC.

 

MANAGEMENT

The Inéa Conseil Management certification aims to enable the candidate to acquire the fundamentals of management and GRH, to assert himself/herself and develop a position as a leader, manage multicultural and/or remote teams, and work with collaborators and on difficult cases. The training offered is currently deployed at many Inéa customers in various sectors: energy, consulting, automotive, etc. This certification lasts 98 hours (14 days), flexible depending on the position and skills of the candidate. It can take place in the premises of Inéa Conseil, at the client’s company, or in an external training room.
Certification in “Performance Management” - Management Evaluation
Evaluation
We evaluate the participants through role play and scenarios, questionnaires and by following-up on the implementation of commitments made at the end of our training sessions. Special models/learning mechanisms, like the use of mystery shoppers (BtoC) or a complete sales simulation (BtoB), can enrich this training.

TEST OUR TRAININGS

Get free access to the first module of our training :

KEYS TO COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENT

Programmes Certifiants

NOUS SOMMES CERTIFIÉS

Depuis 2011, Inéa Conseil est certifié ISQ-OPQF, garantie qualité des organismes de formation.  Nous sommes également enregistrés sur Datadock, le service de référencement des organismes de formation et depuis 2018 nos formations BtoC peuvent mener à une certification "Développer les relations et les ventes en magasin" reconnue à l'inventaire de la CNCP

COMMERCIAL RELATION CLIENT

Nous avons mis en place plusieurs programmes de formation adressant les principaux versants de notre expertise. Ces parcours sont conçus pour vous préparer au mieux au passage de nos certifications dans l’un des trois domaines suivants : Vente B2B, Vente B2C et Management. Une évaluation à l’entrée du programme détermine quels modules sont appropriés en fonction des compétences que vous possédez  et que vous pouvez améliorer. Fidèles à notre vision, nous personnalisons les cas et contenus tout au long de la formation pour adresser l’univers particulier de votre entreprise. Nos certifications se divisent en deux niveaux, chacun de ces niveaux permet d'obtenir une certification partielle. Le passage de la certification est conditionnée au suivi de nos formations, il est toutefois possible d'obtenir une équivalence pour les différents modules en passant les examens de positionnement à l'entrée. Nous vous proposerons alors le parcours qui convient le mieux à vos équipes.
Certification "Performance commerciale et relation client" - Vente BtoB
Certification "Performance commerciale et relation client" - Vente BtoB La certification Commercial BtoB d'Inéa Conseil a pour objectif de permettre au candidat d’acquérir les fondamentaux de la performance commerciale, de maitriser la prospection et la conduite d’un entretien de vente, de développer son réseau, d’appréhender les ventes grands comptes, de maitriser la réponse à un appel d’offres et une soutenance et de maitriser les différentes étapes de la vente B2B. Les formations proposés sont actuellement déployées chez de nombreux clients d'Inéa dans différents secteurs : cabinets de conseil, audit, hotellerie, édition, médias... Cette certification dure 105 heures (15 jours), modulables en fonction du positionnement et des compétences du candidat, elle peut avoir lieu dans les locaux d’INéA Conseil, chez l’entreprise cliente ou dans une salle de formation externe.
Certification "Développer les relations et les ventes en magasin" - Vente BtoC

Les formations proposés sont actuellement déployées chez de nombreux clients d'Inéa dans différents secteurs : édition, distribution, luxe, automobile...

Cette certification dure 56 heures (8 jours), modulables en fonction du positionnement et des compétences du candidat, elle peut avoir lieu dans les locaux d’INéA Conseil, chez l’entreprise cliente ou dans une salle de formation externe.

COMMERCIAL B2C

La certification Commercial BtoC d'Inéa Conseil a pour objectif de permettre au candidat d’acquérir les fondamentaux de la performance commerciale, de comprendre et d'utiliser les réseaux sociaux dans son activité, de conduire une vente en boutique, gérer son temps, s'adapter à la personnalité et la culture de son interlocuteur et l'influencer, et de maitriser toutes les étapes de l'accueil et de la vente en BtoC.

 

MANAGEMENT

La certification Management d'Inéa Conseil a pour objectif de permettre au candidat d’acquérir les fondamentaux du management et de la GRH, de s'affirmer et développer une posture de leader, manager des équipes multiculturelles et des équipes à distance et de gérer les collaborateurs et les cas difficiles. Les formations proposés sont actuellement déployées chez de nombreux clients d'Inéa dans différents secteurs : énergie, conseil, automobile... Cette certification dure 98 heures (14 jours), modulables en fonction du positionnement et des compétences du candidat, elle peut avoir lieu dans les locaux d’INéA Conseil, chez l’entreprise cliente ou dans une salle de formation externe..
Certification "Management de la performance" - Management
Évaluation
Nous évaluons les participants par le biais de jeux de rôle et mise en situation, de questionnaire et le suivi de la mise en place des engagements pris à la fin de nos sessions de formations. Des modalités particulières comme l'utilisation de client mystère (BtoC) ou une simulation complète de vente (BtoB) peuvent enrichir ce dispositif.

TESTEZ NOS FORMATIONS

Accédez gratuitement au 1er module de notre formation :

Les clés du développement commercial